Wednesday, April 19, 2023
A graphic listing the new directors and their positions

Your GPSG Directors for the 2023-2024 academic year will be

Graduate and Professional Allocations Committee Eric Field
International Affairs Raghav Sharma
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Yousef Chamas
Mental Health Nanle Joseph Gusen
Government Relations Sydney Wagner
Communications James R Miller
Grants Jordan Miller
Sustainability Valeria Garcia Munera
Interprofessional Robin Nilsson
Physical Health and Safety McKenna Raimer